Luke Bryan will be releasing a new album and kicking off a new tour in 2020. He shared the news with fans yesterday (Thursday, Jan. 16th) via a video on his social platforms.

Luke's seventh studio album, called Born Here, Live Here, Die Here, will be released on April 24th. He'll kick off his Proud To Be Right Here Tour on May 28th in Cincinnati, OH with special guest Morgan Wallen and openers Caylee Hammack on the first half, followed by Runaway June on the second half. Select dates go on sale to the general public on Friday, Jan. 31st at

Luke said, “‘Proud to be right here’ is a phrase from my new album’s title track, 'Born Here, Live Here, Die Here.' From the moment I first heard it, I loved that this song related so closely to how I grew up and how I still have so many ties to my hometown. It’s a connection I feel is so important in country music. I am truly so thankful to have the opportunity to make music for my fans and to look out into the crowds each night from stage and be proud of what we’ve created. And I’m excited to get on the road with these guest artists too. I’ve been watching what Morgan is building with his fans and it has been so fun to watch! I know with him, Caylee and Runaway June on this tour it’s going to be such a high energy night for everyone.”

Luke fans can bundle their tour tickets with an album. Each pair of online tickets purchased for the tour includes one (1) CD copy of Born Here, Live Here, Die Here through Nov. 30th.